2019

SHOWS

Visit

myPPK Uncle Jonnies Playhouse

http://www.powerpresskits.com/PPKs/schedule_print.aspx?PPK=14979 

2018

SHOWS

20 Jan

Saturday, January 20, 2018  - 9pm
Palm Canyon Roadhouse   
535 S Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92264-7437
RAD CO ROCKS PALM SPRINGS!

Gazzarri's - Hollywood, CA 
1983  

26 Jan

Friday, January 26, 2018  - 7:30 - 11:30pm

BLUEWATER CASINO  

11300 Resort Dr, Parker, AZ 85344

COME ON OUT TO THE BLUEWATER CASINO AND DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY WITH UNCLE JONNIES!

27 Jan

Saturday, January 27, 2018  - 7:30 - 11:30pm

BLUEWATER CASINO  

11300 Resort Dr, Parker, AZ 85344

COME ON OUT TO THE BLUEWATER CASINO AND DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY WITH UNCLE JONNIES!

07 Feb

Wednesday, February 07, 2018  - 8:00pm - 11:30pm
Group Therapy  
1265 E Imperial Hwy Placentia, California 92870
New Venue....

13 Feb

Tuesday, February 13, 2018  - 7pm & 9pm
San Manuel Casino "Rock n Brews"  website
777 San Manuel Blvd Highland, California
RADCO ROCKS SAN MANUEL "ROCK N BREWS" FOR 2 SHOWS AT 7PM AND 9PM.  

16 Feb

Friday, February 16, 2018  - 6:30 PM - 9:30PM
Main St. Restaurant  
4902 Main St, Yorba Linda, California 92886
RAD MOON RISING ROCKS THE MAIN ST. RESTAURANT IN YORBA LINDA ALONG WITH CT2. KEEP ON CHOOGLIN...

24 Feb

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9pm

BOOMER'S 

5456 E Del Amo Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90808

UJP ROCKS BOOMERS!!

02 Mar

Friday, March 02, 2018  - 9pm - 1am
The Blarney Stone  
11761 Edinger Ave. Fountain Valley,Ca.
UNCLE JONNIES PLAYHOUSE 3 PC. ROCKS

THE BLARNEY STONE.

16 Mar

Friday, March 16, 2018  - 7:30 - 11:30pm

BLUEWATER CASINO

11300 Resort Dr, Parker, AZ 85344

COME ON OUT TO THE BLUEWATER CASINO AND DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY WITH UNCLE JONNIES!

17 Mar

Saturday, March 17, 2018  - 7:30 - 11:30pm

BLUEWATER CASINO

11300 Resort Dr, Parker, AZ 85344

COME ON OUT TO THE BLUEWATER CASINO AND DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY WITH UNCLE JONNIES!

06 April

Friday, April 06, 2018  - 9:00PM-12:30AM
Fitzgerald’s  
19171 Magnolia St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646
UNCLE JONNIES PLAYHOUSE RETURNS TO FITZGERALD'S

21 April

Saturday, April 21, 2018  - 1 - 5pm
The Desert Bar  
5 Miles down Cienega Springs Road,, Parker, Arizona 85344
UJP rocks the Desert Bar

22 April

Sunday, April 22, 2018  - 1 - 5pm
The Desert Bar  
5 Miles down Cienega Springs Road,, Parker, Arizona 85344
UJP rocks the Desert Bar

27 April

Friday, April 27, 2018  - 9PM-12

THE OFFICE  

2180 Acoma Blvd W, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

UJP RETURNS TO THE OFFICE!

28 April

Saturday, April 28, 2018  - 3PM

SUNDANCE SALOON ,PARKER AZ.  

5920 Riverside Drive Parker, Arizona 85344

ROCKIN WEEKEND WITH UJP AT SUNDANCE 

29 April

Sunday, April 29, 2018  - 3PM

SUNDANCE SALOON ,PARKER AZ.  

5920 Riverside Drive Parker, Arizona 85344

ROCKIN WEEKEND WITH UJP AT SUNDANCE 

01 May

Tuesday, May 01, 2018  - 7pm & 9pm
San Manuel Casino "Rock n Brews"  
777 San Manuel Blvd Highland, California
Radco rocks San Manuel 'Rock n Brews" for 2 shows at 7pm and 9pm.

04 May

Friday, May 04, 2018  - 8pm
Big Rock Pub  
79940 Westward Ho Dr, Indio, CA 92201
Rad Moon Rising in Indio..... Keep on Chooglin.....

19 May

Saturday, May 19, 2018  - 6pm-8pm
Yorba Linda Street Fair  
4805 Main St, Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Rad Moon Rising rocks the street fair.

25 May

Friday, May 25, 2018  - 9pm - 1 am
Bobby V's  
10624 Katella Ave. Anaheim, California 92804
Uncle Jonnies rocks Bobby V's

01 June

Friday, June 01, 2018  - 9pm - 1am
The Blarney Stone  
11761 Edinger Ave. Fountain Valley,Ca.
Uncle Jonnies Playhouse 3 pc. rocks The Blarney Stone

08 June

Friday, June 08, 2018  - 9PM-12THE OFFICE  2180 Acoma Blvd W, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403UJP RETURNS TO THE OFFICE!

09 June

Saturday, June 09, 2018  - 3PMSUNDANCE SALOON ,PARKER AZ.  5920 Riverside Drive Parker, Arizona 85344ROCKIN WEEKEND WITH UJP AT SUNDANCE

10 June

Sunday, June 10, 2018  - 3PM
SUNDANCE SALOON ,PARKER AZ.  
5920 Riverside Drive Parker, Arizona 85344
ROCKIN WEEKEND WITH UJP AT SUNDANCE

16 June

Saturday, June 16, 2018  - 9pm
Palm Canyon Roadhouse   
535 S Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92264-7437
RadCo rocks Palm Springs...!

27 June

Wednesday, June 27, 2018  - 6pm - 7:30pm
SAN DIEGO FAIR  
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd.Del Mar, CA 92014
RAD MOON RISING PERFORMS A 90 MIN SET ON THE COORS LIGHT ROCK STAGE....KEEP ON CHOOGLIN

13 July

Friday, July 13, 2018  - 8.00pm
FOXS  
6350 Riverside Drive Parker, AZ  85344 
UJP ROCKS FOXES for Zo's birthday weekend!!!

14 July

Saturday, July 14, 2018  - 8.00pm
FOXS  
6350 Riverside Drive Parker, AZ  85344 
UJP ROCKS FOXES for 
Zo's birthday weekend!!!

15 July

Sunday, July 15, 2018  - 8.00pm
FOXS  
6350 Riverside Drive Parker, AZ  85344 
UJP ROCKS FOXES for 
Zo's birthday weekend!!!

18 July

Wednesday, July 18, 2018  - 7pm & 9pm
San Manuel Casino "Rock n Brews"  
777 San Manuel Blvd Highland, California
Radco rocks San Manuel 'Rock n Brews" for 2 shows at 7pm and 9pm. 

20 July

 Friday, July 20, 2018  - 6:30 PM - 9:30PM
Main St. Restaurant  
4902 Main St, Yorba Linda, California 92886
Rad Moon Rising rocks the Main St. restaurant in Yorba Linda along with CT2. Keep on Chooglin..

21 July

Saturday, July 21, 2018  - 1pm
ORANGE COUNTY FAIR  
88 Fair Drive, Costa Mesa, California 92626.
RAD MOON RISING RETURNS TO ROCK THE OC FAIR ON THE MEADOWS STAGE AT 12 NOON. KEEP ON CHOOGLIN.........

28 July

Saturday, July 28, 2018  - 7PM to 12am
Fantasy Springs/Rock Yard  
84245 Indio Springs Dr, Indio, CA 92203
UJP rocks the "Rock Yard"!

18 Aug

Saturday, August 18, 2018  - 9pm - 1am
The Blarney Stone 
11761 Edinger Ave. Fountain Valley,Ca.
Uncle Jonnies Playhouse rocks The Blarney Stone

29 Aug

Wednesday, August 29, 2018  - 6pm to 8:30om
Dipiazza's  
5205 E Pacific Coast Hwy Long Beach, California
Rad Moon Rising " Acoustic" set at Dipiazza's!

03 Sept

Monday, September 03, 2018  - 2 - 3pm
ORANGE INTERNATIONAL STREET FAIR  
PLAZA SQUARE PARK -ORANGE CIRCLE
RAD MOON RISING ON THE AMERICAN STAGE AT 2PM.

18 Sept

Tuesday, September 18, 2018  - 7pm & 9pm
San Manuel Casino "Rock n Brews" 
777 San Manuel Blvd Highland, California
Radco rocks San Manuel 'Rock n Brews" for 2 shows

at 7pm and 9pm. 

25 Sept

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - TBD 

The Whiskey a Go Go

8901 W. Sunset Blvd.

West Hollywood, California 90069

Radco rocks Ultimate Jam Night - Tribute to Paul Rodgers! 

26 Sept

Wednesday, September 26, 2018  - 6pm to 8:30om

Dipiazza's  

5205 E Pacific Coast Hwy Long Beach, California

Rad Moon Rising " Acoustic" set at Dipiazza's!

28 Sept

Friday, September 28, 2018  - 9pm - 1 am
Bobby V's  
10624 Katella Ave. Anaheim, California 92804
Uncle Jonnies returns to Bobby V's

29 Sept

Saturday, September 29, 2018  - TBD
San Bernardino Conty Fair  
14800 7th Street Victorville, CA 92395
Rad Moon Rising and RadCo at The San Bernardino Fair..! You can't miss this one....!

03 Nov

Saturday, November 03, 2018  - 9pm
Palm Canyon Roadhouse   
535 S Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92264-7437
RadCo rocks Palm Springs...!

04 Nov

Sunday, November 04, 2018  - 3:15-4:30
Cooks Corner  
19152 Santiago Canyon Rd Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679
RadCo rocks Cooks Corner

10 Nov

Saturday, November 10, 2018  - 7:30pm to 8:30om
Dipiazza's  
5205 E Pacific Coast Hwy Long Beach, California
Rad Moon Rising " at Dipiazza's!

16 Nov

Friday, November 16, 2018  - 6:30 PM - 9:30PM
Main St. Restaurant  
4902 Main St, Yorba Linda, California 92886
Rad Moon Rising rocks the Main St. restaurant in Yorba Linda with the Crosstown 2 Revue.

17 Nov

Saturday, November 17, 2018  - 9pm - 1 am
Bobby V's  
10624 Katella Ave. Anaheim, California 92804
Uncle Jonnies returns to Bobby V's

26 Nov

Monday, November 26, 2018  - 7pm & 9pm
San Manuel Casino "Rock n Brews"  
777 San Manuel Blvd Highland, California
Radco rocks San Manuel Casino "Rock n Brews" for 2 shows at 7pm and 9pm. 

08 Dec

Saturday, December 08, 2018  - 7pm - 10pm
Private Event-Cypress,Ca.  
Private Event

15 Dec

Saturday, December 15, 2018  - 7pm - 10pm
Private Event-Long Beach,Ca.  
Private Event

22 Dec

Saturday, December 22, 2018  - 7pm - 10pm
Private Event-Long Beach,
Ca. 
Private Event